51

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

crossfire
At the sleepyhead of half-minute of video without ,
Yes, somewhere indeed.:laugh:
Adding from 12/9/2016 13:25:
crossfire
Further control - at the sleepyhead , is plus,
Yes, only not everywhere works and , but in  it it is not visible.
Adding from 12/9/2016 13:26:
crossfire
  video only , at the sleepyhead 24/25p Full Width
.
And in 30p  it is more than at . Farewell .
Adding from 12/9/2016 13:28:
crossfire
More capacious buffer at the sleepyhead already wrote earlier
Here this only merges "the capacious buffer" more slowly in times.

52

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

IvUs
Yes, only not everywhere works and , but in  it it is not visible.
Seriously? And you checked, and how checked if start of sales on December, 12th?:laugh:
  .
too it has, same big_smile
Adding from 12/9/2016 13:29:
IvUs
Here this only merges "the capacious buffer" more slowly in times.
How you checked up if 6500 even on sale are not present?:D

53

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

crossfire
As you checked up if 6500 even on sale are not present
Difference between UHS II and UHS I you know? wink
Adding from 12/9/2016 13:31:
crossfire
  too it has, same 
At  not from the full matrix 24p acts in film.
Adding from 12/9/2016 13:32:
crossfire
And you checked, and how checked if start of sales on December, 12th?
In the Russian Federation. Instead of in the Russian Federation people were already spat on this subject.
Adding from 12/9/2016 13:34:
crossfire
At the sleepyhead of 425 phase sensors, at  and hundred parts are not present
Really at 6500 for advantages it is possible  more advanced  and a stub.
All remaining - same or is worse as at X-T2.

54

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

IvUs
The Difference between UHS II and UHS I you know?
Certainly, only for 24 you this difference especially will not experience pictures
At  not from the full matrix 24p acts in film.
Sleepyheads too is able to remove not from full, and what? But in fhd 100k \with is able:p
Instead of in the Russian Federation people were already spat on this subject.
For this purpose also the big buffer is necessary that the camera did not shut up at shooting wink
Adding from 12/9/2016 13:39:
IvUs
Really at 6500 for advantages it is possible  more advanced  and a stub.
All remaining - same or is worse as at X-T2.

So advantages of the sleepyhead affect quality of a photo, and that that at  - well is simply small  wink

55

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

lerichi :
I suggest to consider the Review and testing professional  Fujifilm X-T2
Alexey Spasibo for the review! It would be desirable to hear your judgement on a question which me excites: At the identical price, a mirror or ?
Only it is fair, with all the heart
Fujifilm X-T2 Body ~120 000 roubles
Let's consider that it is possible to buy for this money:
Nikon D750 Body the full frame
Canon EOS 6D Body the full frame
Sony Alpha SLT-A99 Body the full frame
[del] the soap tray [/del]  will never remove as a mirror, and furthermore as the full frame
The question who it arises will buy?

And that you want to consider...? wink spelling of titles of firms of vendors of phototechnics, at you it turned out perfectly.) wink . I suspect also itself 2 or generally system Fudzhi in hands did not hold
It is necessary to compare not Body it "BODY". And that in this "BODY". It Body smile Even WITHOUT LENSES!!!!!!
And in content . Give odds to the classics  especially from this yours of the amateur list.
With 1/4000, with small pure zones  and a poor series and . . ...
About 4 video I think you already somewhere read. Here to you and the PRICE of minute + 25 %
But Pro2 without 4 costs as 2 but also a picture produces...!! It check. Especially with native OPTICS
About an average format  Fudzhi and Hasselja we will not consider
Probably, your skill as photographer is more uncovered with mirror systems (it would be desirable to look a reference ) hinders nobody.
Successful frames. wink

56

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

crossfire
Certainly, only for 24 you this difference especially will not experience pictures
Record difference in times, , how many there .
Sleepyheads too is able to remove not from full, and what?
That there at the sleepyhead  the big.
But in fhd 100k \with is able
The big advantage to the camera.
So advantages of the sleepyhead affect quality of a photo, and that that at  - well is simply small 
When at somebody the flash card with  frames dies in , and the second is not present -  to it about small . smile

57

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

vl-ilich
But Pro2 without 4 costs as 2 but also a picture produces...!!
Yes it is fine? 2 produces a picture better than 2 having just the same matrix?
It check.
Is not present, we here technicians and us such hints you will not lead:D
Especially with native OPTICS
And what,  often use from the nonnative? (As sleepyheads):spy:
Adding from 12/9/2016 13:56:
IvUs
The Big advantage to the camera.

Aha, i.e. already the camera, well means trifles on video are not so important?:gigi:
That there at the sleepyhead  the big.
What big? 1,23 strongly differs from 1,17?
When at somebody the flash card with  frames dies in , and the second is not present -  to it about small .
Fairy tales, on  not , at the sleepyhead on  too not , and at you  as soon as at  there were 2 slots (at  by the way for a long time are on some models) then it became strongly necessary?:gigi:
For commercial  that it certainly is useful but not for the owner big_smile

58

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

crossfire
And what,  often use from the nonnative? (As sleepyheads)
And why is not present?
http://fujifilm-x.ru/forums/other_lenses/

59

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

lerichi :
I suggest to consider the Review and testing professional  Fujifilm X-T2
Alexey Spasibo for the review! It would be desirable to hear your judgement on a question which me excites: At the identical price, a mirror or ?
Only it is fair, with all the heart
Fujifilm X-T2 Body ~120 000 roubles
Let's consider that it is possible to buy for this money:
Nikon D750 Body the full frame
Canon EOS 6D Body the full frame
Sony Alpha SLT-A99 Body the full frame
[del] the soap tray [/del]  will never remove as a mirror, and furthermore as the full frame
The question who it arises will buy?

With reference to article to the review and its content.)
People:beer: if anybody from you does not remove on system FUDZHI.... As it is possible to consider it
Article abounds with terms and concepts clear only to real adherents of Fudzhi.
The subject can be closed.)):beer::beer:

60

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

crossfire
Aha, i.e. already the camera, well means trifles on video are not so important?
Not you wrote it?
crossfire
Here therefore it is necessary to buy a videocamera for video, and a photocamera for a photo
Not?:laugh:

61

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

IvUs
Not you wrote it?
Certainly I wrote, and I do not refuse the words, and then to me in the answer - a pier on a mobile phone  remove:insane:
Simply you start to pedal the first a subject from video, a pier ours 4 the best and so on:p
vl-ilich
If anybody from you does not remove on system FUDZHI.... As it is possible to consider it
, understood, article for those at whom  already is, remaining not to read, it is necessary in article then to write - a pier if at you not  - this article not for you:gigi:

62

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

vl-ilich
And what for you opened it? If it would be desirable to consider the prices for phototechnics, is more obvious a victim

63

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

crossfire
Fairy tales, on  not 
. A nightmare of any  - dying  a card.

64

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

Alex Usenko
The Nightmare of any  - dying  a card.
About I bombed that just separately wrote a sentence, and here at  - not , but on  unless bomb?:insane:

65

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

crossfire
Fairy tales, on  not , at the sleepyhead on  too not , and at you ,
Everywhere .
Adding from 12/9/2016 14:08:
crossfire
But on  unless bomb?
With an output x-t1 bomb.

66

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

crossfire
About I bombed that just separately wrote a sentence, and here at  - not 
So professional counters they just for bombed.
But on  unless bomb?
And on which the carcass for 1700 euros is still necessary ?

67

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

IvUs
Everywhere .
It is not necessary  to buy cards:o
With an output x-t1 bomb.
Do not give that God:o

68

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

crossfire
Simply you start to pedal the first a subject from video, a pier ours 4 the best and so on
Not the most bad, we tell so:
https://www.cinema5d.com/fujifilm-xt2-v … eo-camera/

69

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

Alex Usenko
And on which the carcass for 1700 euros is still necessary ?
...From , a good question:shuffle:
Adding from 12/9/2016 14:15:
IvUs
Not the most bad, we tell so:
https://www.cinema5d.com/fujifilm-xt2-v … eo-camera/

At S2 video generally awful, saw comparing with 6300, it is direct the sky and the earth not in favor 7sII, it is simple very unsuccessful model, at 7rII video is better, at s simply a feature ruined, consider that you compare to the worst 4k-chamber, against that  and  with 4 it will be abrupt

70

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

IvUs
As the person who long studied a question I can tell, - you are not right. Were simply typed myths from talkers.
When it wanted to me to buy X-T10, on a photo  I reconsidered hundreds photos with X-T10 and X-T1. Did not note anything magic, and rather sharp and at all it was necessary to search.
Also what, brought something such for the sake of what it was necessary to drag superfluous kilogram?
And with Fudzhi is mandatory would bring?
They of that stand.
How many there costs 56/1,2? 66 thousand? And how many stand 85 1,8 and 100 2,0 for  Canon? 25-30? And how many Tamron 85 1,8 with a stub?
From 7 at the sleepyhead uncompromising A7R2. Also costs accordingly. Remaining or it is frank , or are killed on features.
The most ridiculous, what exactly A7R2 most  from them.

71

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

IvUs
S2 it is ground on video
There awful soap video, it is badly ground, not successfully, it is ground on low-light a photo and tenacious  (-4EV), from video there is simple , and the price at the camera same as at 7RII, what for to cite as an example s-ku if r at the same price?
And the price too the good.
And there not for 4 money takes and for a top a matrix, and generally it is strange to compare   with   on 42 for video shooting, with 6500 it is necessary to compare, at  there other pluses

72

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

sergtrav
How many there costs 56/1,2? 66 thousand? And how many stand 85 1,8 and
At 56/1.2 here such shit on the open it is not watched
[img=602x302, 123.6Kb] http://www.photozone.de/images/8Reviews … purple.jpg [/img]
Therefore it also costs more expensively.
Adding from 12/9/2016 14:57:
crossfire
At 7rII video is better, at s simply a feature ruined,
Anything it especially is not better https://www.dpreview.com/reviews/image- … 7324323899

73

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

sergtrav
56/1.2  is more light than 1.8 and  less, it is necessary to compare more likely with 1.4. By the way, I advise to appreciate the size of a sigma 85/1.4 and to be terrified wink

74

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

Also what on yours "professionals" should do with this camera???
To examine what cool it turned out ?????

75

Re: Article arguing iXBT.com: "the Review and testing professional Fujifilm X-T2"

Shopot :
The Voice
No other advantages in comparison with normal  after all are present, truth?
Lie. Article showed that already at  there are no advantages in comparison with . That's all. And that the sizes at a failure from a mirror decrease are all and so knew what here to consider?

Well as is not present? Well it is impossible so unscrupulously to lie, honestly.
How many there is second-hand FF Kenona? How many stand qualitative (not , and simply qualitative, with a constant hole 4) lenses?
And how many there is this carcass and glasses to it?
Principal advantage  not that there the mirror, is a lack. From the technical point of view of the Sleepyhead of FF  - the excellent camera.
But  many years, there an ecosystem huge let out. For 120000 it is possible to buy  a carcass plus some good glasses. And here one  a carcass. And then still glasses, the pen etc.
You unless do not see, what you plant on money?.
Adding from 12/9/2016 16:58:

Alex Usenko :
crossfire
About I bombed that just separately wrote a sentence, and here at  - not 
So professional counters they just for bombed.
But on  unless bomb?
And on which the carcass for 1700 euros is still necessary ?

Just about. I here while went, thought about it. In my opinion, it it is possible to try  to pathos travelers. For a size and protection. But the made pro on it will never be moved.
Adding from 12/9/2016 17:09:

IvUs :
The Voice
Well what it professional? Because delivered protection? Or for 350 frames from one charge?
Protection, quality of the manufacture, two slots, fast rates, optics dial-up.

Here this most important thing because of what I got.
At a people considerable quantity generally the perverted understanding of a word "professional" and an adjective "professional".
I will not explain, it is useless. I will result evident an example following from your answer.
You focused attention to specifications. Then, it turns out, if the rich major buys this camera, moreover with an optics dial-up - it automatically becomes the pro, yes?
Where logic?.
Generally, the most simple criterion to define, this carcass to concerns "about" or not is through any time (in 6 months, we we admit), to look how many editions of large mass-media bought for the photodepartments this technics.
I.e. to understand, whether real pros accept this  for the useful tool or not.
It is possible to look on the other hand. On classification of the pro.
1. A landscape. Does not transit, it is not enough pixels, the wide angle is not present.
2. Wedding. The wide angle is not present.
3. The reporting, sports. And I did not note something, that at it was superfast and supertenacious . It 7 can compete to Kenon?
So where it to attach? As I already wrote, or to the climber from weight and place saving. Or to the strit-photographer. But there the pro is not present.
.. professional this carcass in any way does not pull. The vendor very much would like to climb in this niche that  it is more .
But it is attempt with unsuitable means. It is necessary to be trained still...